Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

University of Mississippi Medical Center Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

1

Monday, January 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
CAY, Junior League to host ADHD information session


5

Friday, January 05, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Duke orthopaedist to offer Grand Rounds bundle


6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

7

Sunday, January 07, 2018

8

Monday, January 08, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Neurobiology and Anatomical Sciences faculty candidate to give presentation


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Vermont professor to cover eclampsia, stroke during presentations


9

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Vermont professor to cover eclampsia, stroke during presentations


10

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

11

Thursday, January 11, 2018

12

Friday, January 12, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Hypertension Clinical Practice Guidelines Symposium


13

Saturday, January 13, 2018

14

Sunday, January 14, 2018

15

Monday, January 15, 2018

8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Register now to take part in UMMC Day of Service


16

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

17

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Peds neurologist to talk hope, Syrian genocide during Surgery Grand Rounds


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Pharmacologist to explore renal disease, prepubertal obesity


18

Thursday, January 18, 2018

19

Friday, January 19, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nationwide Children's postdoc to weigh in on pediatric cancer during Psychiatry Grand...


20

Saturday, January 20, 2018

21

Sunday, January 21, 2018

22

Monday, January 22, 2018

23

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

24

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Hardy lecturer to investigate trauma, U.S. health care


25

Thursday, January 25, 2018

26

Friday, January 26, 2018

7:45 AM - 4:15 PM
CE Event: 2018 Nursing and Health Care Providers Leadership Summit


27

Saturday, January 27, 2018

28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SHRP dean to celebrate life during CSA presentation


31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
MEW journal club to discuss discrimination, education, BMI


1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

2

Friday, February 02, 2018

3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search