Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

University of Mississippi Medical Center Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
24

Sunday, February 24, 2019

25

Monday, February 25, 2019

26

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

27

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

28

Thursday, February 28, 2019

1

Friday, March 01, 2019

All Day
Test Event


6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Listen to Radiothon, donate to help make MS miracles happen


7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CE event: Advance Trauma Life Support Refresher Course


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


2

Saturday, March 02, 2019

3

Sunday, March 03, 2019

4

Monday, March 04, 2019

5

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

6

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Inclusive Conversation Series: Creating a Trauma-Informed Workforce


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Maternal fetal med/biomed science grad student to defend thesis


7

Thursday, March 07, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
N&AS Seminar: Cell Type Classification and Circuit Mapping in the Mouse Brain


8

Friday, March 08, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


9

Saturday, March 09, 2019

10

Sunday, March 10, 2019

11

Monday, March 11, 2019

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UMMC to host quarterly blood drive


12

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UMMC to host quarterly blood drive


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Everyday Wellness: The Full Plate Diet


13

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UMMC to host quarterly blood drive


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Physiology faculty to describe parental obesity's metabolic impact


14

Thursday, March 14, 2019

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UMMC to host quarterly blood drive


15

Friday, March 15, 2019

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
CE event: Advanced Trauma Life Support Student Course


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
School of Nursing graduate student to defend dissertation


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


16

Saturday, March 16, 2019

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
CE event: Advanced Trauma Life Support Student Course


17

Sunday, March 17, 2019

18

Monday, March 18, 2019

19

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

20

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

8:00 AM
In-Person Trainings (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Physiology graduate student to defend dissertation


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Population expert to discuss sociological diabetes determinants


21

Thursday, March 21, 2019

All Day
In-Person Trainings (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Fair to help UMMC students, staff find off-campus housing


22

Friday, March 22, 2019

All Day
In-Person Trainings (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Microbiology graduate student to defend dissertation


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
SON graduate student to defend dissertation


23

Saturday, March 23, 2019

All Day
In-Person Trainings (Multi-Day Event)


24

Sunday, March 24, 2019

All Day
In-Person Trainings (Multi-Day Event)


25

Monday, March 25, 2019

All Day
In-Person Trainings (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Neuroscience graduate student to defend dissertation


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Medicine professor of track kidney disease health evolution


26

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

All Day
In-Person Trainings (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
N&AS Seminar: Elucidating The Role of Natural Killer Cells in Synucleinpathies


27

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

All Day
In-Person Trainings (Multi-Day Event)


28

Thursday, March 28, 2019

All Day
In-Person Trainings (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Vandy plastic surgery chair to offer breast reconstruction lessons


29

Friday, March 29, 2019

All Day
In-Person Trainings (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


30

Saturday, March 30, 2019

All Day
In-Person Trainings (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Margie Bulboff Golf Tournament seeks participants


3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Southern Social fundraiser to benefit University Transplant Guild


31

Sunday, March 31, 2019

All Day
In-Person Trainings (Multi-Day Event)


1

Monday, April 01, 2019

2

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

3

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

4

Thursday, April 04, 2019

5

Friday, April 05, 2019

6

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search