Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

University of Mississippi Medical Center Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, December 30, 2018

31

Monday, December 31, 2018

1

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

2

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

3

Thursday, January 03, 2019

4

Friday, January 04, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


5

Saturday, January 05, 2019

6

Sunday, January 06, 2019

7

Monday, January 07, 2019

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Deputy CAO to deliver UMMC's first CANN Talk


8

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

9

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Equity director to help overcome impostor syndrome


12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Deputy CAO to deliver UMMC's first CANN Talk


10

Thursday, January 10, 2019

11

Friday, January 11, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Batson memorial service slated Friday, Jan. 11


12

Saturday, January 12, 2019

13

Sunday, January 13, 2019

14

Monday, January 14, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Experimental therapeutics grad student to defend dissertation


15

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Delta Foundation CEO talk to commemorate MLK Jr.'s birthday


16

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UT faculty to cover new distal nephron transport mechanisms


17

Thursday, January 17, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
OSU diversity expert to explain 'life and death' imperative


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
UTHSC otolaryngology chair to discuss surgery, stenosis


18

Friday, January 18, 2019

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
UTHSC otolaryngology chair to discuss surgery, stenosis


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
VCU chief of staff to offer personal leadership narratives


19

Saturday, January 19, 2019

20

Sunday, January 20, 2019

21

Monday, January 21, 2019

22

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
N&AS Seminar: Therapeutic implications of biased agonism at opioid receptors


23

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

24

Thursday, January 24, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LSU imaging director to present Physiology and Biophysics Grand Rounds


25

Friday, January 25, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


26

Saturday, January 26, 2019

27

Sunday, January 27, 2019

28

Monday, January 28, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wisconsin professor to measure eicosanoid drug prospects


29

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

30

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UM natural products expert to approach TM/botanical safety during Population Health...


31

Thursday, January 31, 2019

1

Friday, February 01, 2019

2

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search