Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

University of Mississippi Medical Center Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, October 01, 2017

2

Monday, October 02, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Georgetown neuroscientist to explore traumatic brain injury


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Pathology chair candidate to follow pathologists' evolving role


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Pennington researcher to investigate food reward, homeostasis


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Rushford to defend dissertation, "Potential Application of Polyhedral Oligomeric...


1 More...
3

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tulane pharmacologist to dissect estrogen signaling, arterial stiffness


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
CHS graduate student to defend dissertation on breastfeeding in Mississippi


4

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Arizona physiologist to discuss T cell HTN sex differences


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Phi Kappa Phi honors new initiates


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CHS graduate student to defend dissertation


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wisconsin otolaryngologist to cover nasal surgery outcomes


5

Thursday, October 05, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wisconsin otolaryngologist to cover nasal surgery outcomes


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Career fair to offer medical residency, fellowship program info


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Mayo scientist to talk sex steroids, coupling, age-related bone loss


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
King to Defend Dissertation


6

Friday, October 06, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Harvard professor to espouse LGBT health equity


7

Saturday, October 07, 2017

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Ready, set, step: Get on the fast track to health equity


8

Sunday, October 08, 2017

9

Monday, October 09, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UT scientist to talk urokinase's respiratory, alveolar contributions during Pharmacology...


10

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Former St. Dominic CEO to discuss integrating faith, profession


11

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Everyday Wellness Series: Healthy Food and Happy Kids? It’s Possible!


12

Thursday, October 12, 2017

13

Friday, October 13, 2017

14

Saturday, October 14, 2017

15

Sunday, October 15, 2017

16

Monday, October 16, 2017

17

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Berlin professor to talk hormonal, sex-specific heart regulation


18

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
ASSERT professor to cover proficiency based surgery training during Orthopaedics...


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Transplant surgeon to speak at Department of Surgery Grand Rounds


19

Thursday, October 19, 2017

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Center for Advancement of Youth to present "State of Mind"


20

Friday, October 20, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Faculty Affairs to launch leadership pilot program


21

Saturday, October 21, 2017

22

Sunday, October 22, 2017

23

Monday, October 23, 2017

24

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tufts professor to illuminate scientist, teacher partnerships during NAS Seminar...


25

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

26

Thursday, October 26, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Chima to apply population health to diabetes care


27

Friday, October 27, 2017

28

Saturday, October 28, 2017

29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

30

Monday, October 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
SOD students to give presentations during Dental Grand Rounds


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Ole Miss Chancellor and Dr. Woodward to speak at faculty meeting


1

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

2

Thursday, November 02, 2017

3

Friday, November 03, 2017

4

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search