Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

University of Mississippi Medical Center Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, October 28, 2018

29

Monday, October 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

1

Thursday, November 01, 2018

2

Friday, November 02, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CE Event: Moving Our Delta's Health Forward


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
CMO to sponsor event to share health care improvements


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Psych research fellow to relate drug abuse, sleep during Psychiatry Grand Rounds


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
SHRP Focus Day at UMMC


3

Saturday, November 03, 2018

4

Sunday, November 04, 2018

5

Monday, November 05, 2018

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Biology postdoc fellow to review androgen excess in women


6

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

7

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

12:00 AM
Northwest Community College Associate Degree Nursing Fair


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Pine Belt High Schools College Fair


8

Thursday, November 08, 2018

9

Friday, November 09, 2018

7:45 AM - 4:30 PM
CE Event: 3-D Endodontic Instrumentation and Obturation


8:45 AM - 11:30 AM
UMMC High School Visit Day


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Celebration to honor School of Nursing's 70th anniversary


10

Saturday, November 10, 2018

11

Sunday, November 11, 2018

12

Monday, November 12, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LEADER training session to break down budget language


13

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Everyday Wellness: Fall Farmer's Market


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Neurobiology and Anatomical Sciences Seminar: Microbiome-immune Crosstalk in Neurological...


14

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

15

Thursday, November 15, 2018

12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Belhaven University Presentation (SHRP)


16

Friday, November 16, 2018

17

Saturday, November 17, 2018

18

Sunday, November 18, 2018

19

Monday, November 19, 2018

20

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

21

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

22

Thursday, November 22, 2018

23

Friday, November 23, 2018

24

Saturday, November 24, 2018

25

Sunday, November 25, 2018

26

Monday, November 26, 2018

7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Alliance Masquerade sale to help meet patient needs


27

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Alliance Masquerade sale to help meet patient needs


28

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Alliance Masquerade sale to help meet patient needs


8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Simulation ed advocate to keynote mini-conference at UMMC


29

Thursday, November 29, 2018

7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Alliance Masquerade sale to help meet patient needs


30

Friday, November 30, 2018

1

Saturday, December 01, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search