Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

University of Mississippi Medical Center Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, October 27, 2019

28

Monday, October 28, 2019

29

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

30

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

31

Thursday, October 31, 2019

1

Friday, November 01, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


2

Saturday, November 02, 2019

3

Sunday, November 03, 2019

4

Monday, November 04, 2019

5

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

6

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

7

Thursday, November 07, 2019

8

Friday, November 08, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


9

Saturday, November 09, 2019

10

Sunday, November 10, 2019

11

Monday, November 11, 2019

12

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Connect-Share-Adv...


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Inclusive Conversations: "Black Maternal Health"


13

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

14

Thursday, November 14, 2019

15

Friday, November 15, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


16

Saturday, November 16, 2019

17

Sunday, November 17, 2019

18

Monday, November 18, 2019

19

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

20

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

21

Thursday, November 21, 2019

22

Friday, November 22, 2019

8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Workforce Diversity Drive-in Program


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


23

Saturday, November 23, 2019

24

Sunday, November 24, 2019

25

Monday, November 25, 2019

26

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

27

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

28

Thursday, November 28, 2019

29

Friday, November 29, 2019

30

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search