Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

University of Mississippi Medical Center Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, September 30, 2018

1

Monday, October 01, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College Fair-Wesson Campus


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Neuroscience grad student to defend dissertation


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Biology professor to cover biopolymers, targeted drug delivery


2

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College Fair-Simpson Campus


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Chancellor, vice chancellor to speak at faculty meeting


3

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

All Day
Advanced Provider Conference


4

Thursday, October 04, 2018

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Baptist Hospital Education Expo


5

Friday, October 05, 2018

6

Saturday, October 06, 2018

7

Sunday, October 07, 2018

8

Monday, October 08, 2018

9

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

All Day
Holmes Community College Associates Degree Nursing Fair


12:00 AM
Ole Miss MAPS Presentation


10

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Pearl River Community College Associates Degree Nursing Fair

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Northwest Community College Fair


11

Thursday, October 11, 2018

All Day
Mississippi Delta Community College Fair-Moorhead


12:00 AM
Hattiesburg High School College Fair


12

Friday, October 12, 2018

8:45 AM - 11:30 AM
UMMC High School Visit Day


13

Saturday, October 13, 2018

14

Sunday, October 14, 2018

15

Monday, October 15, 2018

16

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meridian Community College Fair


17

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

12:00 AM
Crystal Springs HS College Fair


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Holmes Community College Fair -Goodman Campus


18

Thursday, October 18, 2018

All Day
Mississippi State University Presentation (School of Dentistry)


12:00 AM
Hinds Community College Nursing/Allied Health Fair


12:00 AM
MS State Pre-Health Presentation


19

Friday, October 19, 2018

12:00 AM
Mississippi University for Women Presentation (Dentistry)


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Holmes Community College-Goodman Campus (Pre-Health Presentation)


20

Saturday, October 20, 2018

21

Sunday, October 21, 2018

22

Monday, October 22, 2018

23

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
MS Delta Community College Fair-Greenville Campus


5:00 PM
Collegiate scholars set to heat up RICE competition


5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
RICE Bowl Competition


24

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Excellence in Research Awards ceremony to honor exceptional researchers


25

Thursday, October 25, 2018

12:00 AM - Midnight
MS Nurses Association Annual Convention


10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Holmes Community College-Ridgeland Campus


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ADDS Seminar


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HSTA founder to offer ADDS talk on rural STEM outreach


26

Friday, October 26, 2018

All Day
Poster presentations to highlight SGSHS Research Day 2018


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Graduate Studies to host annual Research Day


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Williams to Defend Dissertation


27

Saturday, October 27, 2018

28

Sunday, October 28, 2018

29

Monday, October 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

12:00 AM
MS State Pre-Nursing Club (Presentation)


31

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

1

Thursday, November 01, 2018

2

Friday, November 02, 2018

3

Saturday, November 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search