Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

University of Mississippi Medical Center Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

1

Friday, June 01, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chandler to Defend Dissertation


2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

3

Sunday, June 03, 2018

4

Monday, June 04, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Hester to discuss computer simulation during Population Health Grand Rounds


5

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

6

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Chief resident to cover landmark breast cancer trials


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Physiology prof to investigate birth weight, kidney, HTN


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Johns Hopkins professor to gather protein consensus


7

Thursday, June 07, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
UAB nutrition scientist to examine neutrophils. ischemic heart


8

Friday, June 08, 2018

9

Saturday, June 09, 2018

10

Sunday, June 10, 2018

11

Monday, June 11, 2018

12

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

13

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Everyday Wellness: Mississippi Deferred Compensation


14

Thursday, June 14, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Case Western obesity expert to review therapeutic approaches


15

Friday, June 15, 2018

16

Saturday, June 16, 2018

17

Sunday, June 17, 2018

18

Monday, June 18, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Physiology graduate student to defend dissertation


19

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

20

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Neuroscience Grand Rounds 2018 Orlando J. Andy Lecture: The Evolving Role of Nerve Biopsy...


21

Thursday, June 21, 2018

22

Friday, June 22, 2018

23

Saturday, June 23, 2018

24

Sunday, June 24, 2018

25

Monday, June 25, 2018

26

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

27

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

28

Thursday, June 28, 2018

29

Friday, June 29, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
UMMC to honor retiring faculty, staff of 25 years or more


30

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search