Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

University of Mississippi Medical Center Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, July 01, 2018

2

Monday, July 02, 2018

3

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

4

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

5

Thursday, July 05, 2018

6

Friday, July 06, 2018

7

Saturday, July 07, 2018

8

Sunday, July 08, 2018

9

Monday, July 09, 2018

10

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

11

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
UAB surgery faculty to talk balloon occlusion, aorta


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Physiology faculty to focus on preeclampsia's unanswered questions


12

Thursday, July 12, 2018

13

Friday, July 13, 2018

7:45 AM - 12:45 PM
CE event: Indirect Restorative Solution


14

Saturday, July 14, 2018

15

Sunday, July 15, 2018

16

Monday, July 16, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Preventive medicine faculty to talk prostate cancer implications


17

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

18

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

19

Thursday, July 19, 2018

9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Delta Clinical and Translational Science Health Disparities Conference


20

Friday, July 20, 2018

21

Saturday, July 21, 2018

22

Sunday, July 22, 2018

23

Monday, July 23, 2018

24

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Everyday Wellness: Farmer's Market


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Mass faculty to help understand HIV structural changes


25

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Postdoc researcher to map post-heart attack phenotypes


26

Thursday, July 26, 2018

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
IHL Commissioner's listening tour to stop at UMMC


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Baylor faculty to offer therapeutic approach to obesity


27

Friday, July 27, 2018

28

Saturday, July 28, 2018

29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

30

Monday, July 30, 2018

31

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

1

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

2

Thursday, August 02, 2018

3

Friday, August 03, 2018

4

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search