Skip to content
UMMC Legacy Data
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

University of Mississippi Medical Center Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, March 26, 2017

27

Monday, March 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

30

Thursday, March 30, 2017

31

Friday, March 31, 2017

1

Saturday, April 01, 2017

2

Sunday, April 02, 2017

3

Monday, April 03, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wake Forest internist to discuss diabetes, genetics


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Preventive Medicine to offer free Zumba classes


4

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

5

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
UMMC to observe National Walking Day


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UAB physiologist to contemplate salt intake, obesity during physiology seminar


6

Thursday, April 06, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Graduate student to defend D.H.A. project on increased use of electronic health records...


7

Friday, April 07, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
St. Louis psychiatrist to speak during annual Neuroscience Research Day


8

Saturday, April 08, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Batson HUGS Committee to host Service of Remembrance


9

Sunday, April 09, 2017

10

Monday, April 10, 2017

11

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
D.H.A. student to defend project on the cyberknife program at MBMC


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
N&AS Seminar: Scholarship of Teaching & Learning: How to Publish Your Education Research...


12

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Peds research fellow to talk obstructive jaundice management during Surgery Grand...


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Myrlie Evers-Williams Institute to offer A Healthy Start Through Art


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Everyday Wellness: Get up, get moving, have fun!


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Vitter, Woodward to speak at spring faculty meeting


13

Thursday, April 13, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LSU researcher to talk on how we view patients struggling with obesity


14

Friday, April 14, 2017

15

Saturday, April 15, 2017

16

Sunday, April 16, 2017

17

Monday, April 17, 2017

12:00 AM
Bass Tournament to benefit Batson Children's Hospital


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
D.H.A. student to defend project on the performance process at an Academic Medical Center...


18

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
InclUsive conversation to focus on religion, faith, professionalism


19

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Anesthesiology Grand Rounds: Glucose and the Ischemic Brain


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
HR director to examine harassment changes during Surgery Grand Rounds


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Physiologists to give Experimental Biology Practice Talks


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
D.H.A. student to defend doctoral project


20

Thursday, April 20, 2017

21

Friday, April 21, 2017

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Chief diversity and inclusion officer to give diversity presentations


22

Saturday, April 22, 2017

23

Sunday, April 23, 2017

24

Monday, April 24, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
D.H.A. student to defend doctoral project


25

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
CEO to speak at Alliance Spring Luncheon


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
N&AS Seminar: Molecular and Neural Mechanisms of Leptin Action


26

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Revenue manager to review coding, billing damage control during Surgery Grand Rounds...


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UMMC to host a Ceremony of Thanksgiving for Anatomical Donors


27

Thursday, April 27, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Schwartz Rounds to discuss EMTALA implications


28

Friday, April 28, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Ob-Gyn Grand Rounds: Rethinking Clinical Research


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
He to Defend Dissertation


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Medical pharmacology grad student to defend dissertation


29

Saturday, April 29, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
University Transplant Guild to host Southern Social fundraiser


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Annual Bulboff Golf Classic tees of April 29


30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

1

Monday, May 01, 2017

2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

5

Friday, May 05, 2017

6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search