Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

University of Mississippi Medical Center Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, April 28, 2019

29

Monday, April 29, 2019

30

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

1

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Alliance Masquerade sale to help meet patient needs


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CE event: Substance Abuse, Drug Diversion in Health Care


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Medical education vice dean to present 'Last Lecture'


2

Thursday, May 02, 2019

7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Alliance Masquerade sale to help meet patient needs


8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Reserved: ODI Training Workshop: In-Progress


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Integrative health center to host ribbon-cutting, grand opening


3

Friday, May 03, 2019

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Reserved: ODI Training Workshop: In-Progress


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


4

Saturday, May 04, 2019

5

Sunday, May 05, 2019

6

Monday, May 06, 2019

7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Alliance Masquerade sale to help meet patient needs


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Healing Arts series: Ballet Magnificat


7

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Alliance Masquerade sale to help meet patient needs


8

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Alliance Masquerade sale to help meet patient needs


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tulane neurosurgery faculty to review vascular neurosurgery


9

Thursday, May 09, 2019

7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Alliance Masquerade sale to help meet patient needs


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
University Physicians Brown Bag Lecture: How to Enjoy Summer and Protect Your Skin


10

Friday, May 10, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


11

Saturday, May 11, 2019

12

Sunday, May 12, 2019

13

Monday, May 13, 2019

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Biology faculty to relate MicroRNAs, drug-induced liver injury


14

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
UMMC's YouPon partners to host vendor fair


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
GWIMS Connect-Share-Adv...


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
GWIMS panel discussion to cover promotion, tenure opportunities


15

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

16

Thursday, May 16, 2019

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Everyday Wellness: Farmer's Market


17

Friday, May 17, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


18

Saturday, May 18, 2019

19

Sunday, May 19, 2019

20

Monday, May 20, 2019

21

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

22

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
MEW journal club to discuss substance abuse treatment barriers


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Nursing graduate student to defend dissertation


23

Thursday, May 23, 2019

24

Friday, May 24, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
63rd Annual UMMC Commencement set for Friday, May 24


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


25

Saturday, May 25, 2019

26

Sunday, May 26, 2019

27

Monday, May 27, 2019

28

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

29

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

30

Thursday, May 30, 2019

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Nebraska faculty to discuss pre-transplant bariatric surgery


31

Friday, May 31, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


1

Saturday, June 01, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search