Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

University of Mississippi Medical Center Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, September 29, 2019

30

Monday, September 30, 2019

1

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
GWIMS: Connect - Share - Advance


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Inclusive Conversations: "Investing in Women's Health"


2

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Physiology graduate student to defend dissertation


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Rhodes to Defend Dissertation


3

Thursday, October 03, 2019

4

Friday, October 04, 2019

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Ob-Gyn faculty to cover placenta accreta spectrum


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


5

Saturday, October 05, 2019

7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
CE Event: Cancer Biomarkers Conference IV


6

Sunday, October 06, 2019

7:00 AM
CE Event: Cancer Biomarkers Conference IV (Multi-Day Event)


7

Monday, October 07, 2019

End Time 12:30 AM
CE Event: Cancer Biomarkers Conference IV (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Neurobiology faculty to explore circadian rhythm implications


8

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Western U professor to focus on visuomotor control substrates


9

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Medicine prof, palliative nurse navigator to talk effective communication


10

Thursday, October 10, 2019

11

Friday, October 11, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


12

Saturday, October 12, 2019

13

Sunday, October 13, 2019

14

Monday, October 14, 2019

15

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dragojevic to defend dissertation


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Fall faculty meeting planned for October 15


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cell and Molecular Biology graduate student to defend dissertation


16

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Chief medical officer to record UMMC's quality journey


17

Thursday, October 17, 2019

18

Friday, October 18, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


19

Saturday, October 19, 2019

20

Sunday, October 20, 2019

21

Monday, October 21, 2019

22

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
"Pioneers in Women's Health: A Personal Narrative"


23

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

24

Thursday, October 24, 2019

25

Friday, October 25, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


26

Saturday, October 26, 2019

27

Sunday, October 27, 2019

28

Monday, October 28, 2019

29

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Douglas to Defend Dissertation


30

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Coffee Talk: Dr. Richard Summers


31

Thursday, October 31, 2019

All Day
2019 SGSHS Research Day


1

Friday, November 01, 2019

2

Saturday, November 02, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search