Skip to content
UMMC Legacy Data
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

University of Mississippi Medical Center Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

31

Monday, July 31, 2017

1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Neonatal cardiac surgeon to detail heart defect repair during Surgery Grand Rounds...


3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

4

Friday, August 04, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
School of Medicine to host Open House on August 4-5


5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

6

Sunday, August 06, 2017

7

Monday, August 07, 2017

8

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

9

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

10

Thursday, August 10, 2017

11

Friday, August 11, 2017

12

Saturday, August 12, 2017

13

Sunday, August 13, 2017

14

Monday, August 14, 2017

15

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

16

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

17

Thursday, August 17, 2017

18

Friday, August 18, 2017

19

Saturday, August 19, 2017

20

Sunday, August 20, 2017

21

Monday, August 21, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Health Department to offer free A1C screening


22

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

23

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Anesthesiology Grand Rounds: Invisible Knowledge


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UAB professor to give Physiologists in Training Lecture


24

Thursday, August 24, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Endocrinologist to discuss mice, man, aldosterone regulation


25

Friday, August 25, 2017

6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Baratz to give J. T. Davis Guest Lecture presentations


26

Saturday, August 26, 2017

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friends to host its signature gala "BankPlus presents Enchanted Evening"


27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

28

Monday, August 28, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Biochemist to investigate androgens' role in women's health


29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
CHS graduate student to defend dissertation


30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Pennington professor to uncover weight loss difficulty


1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search