Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

University of Mississippi Medical Center Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

30

Monday, July 30, 2018

31

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

1

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Physiology professor to explore interactive learning environment


2

Thursday, August 02, 2018

3

Friday, August 03, 2018

4

Saturday, August 04, 2018

5

Sunday, August 05, 2018

6

Monday, August 06, 2018

7

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

8

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

9

Thursday, August 09, 2018

10

Friday, August 10, 2018

11

Saturday, August 11, 2018

12

Sunday, August 12, 2018

13

Monday, August 13, 2018

14

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
GWIMS to host Connect Share Advance seminar Tuesday


15

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Physiology faculty to discuss post-MI regulation


16

Thursday, August 16, 2018

17

Friday, August 17, 2018

18

Saturday, August 18, 2018

19

Sunday, August 19, 2018

20

Monday, August 20, 2018

21

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Schwartz Rounds to examine provider-patient conversation


22

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pathologist to explore Alzheimer's basic, translational research


23

Thursday, August 23, 2018

24

Friday, August 24, 2018

25

Saturday, August 25, 2018

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friends of Children’s Hospital will host "BankPlus Presents Enchanted Evening"


26

Sunday, August 26, 2018

27

Monday, August 27, 2018

28

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

29

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CommUNITY Day to offer fellowship, diverse speakers


30

Thursday, August 30, 2018

31

Friday, August 31, 2018

6:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Mayo Clinic orthopaedist to present Davis Hand Lectures


1

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search