Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

University of Mississippi Medical Center Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, September 01, 2019

2

Monday, September 02, 2019

3

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

4

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Inclusive Conversations: "Toward a Radical Togetherness"


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
University of Mississippi faculty to promote 'Radical Togetherness'


5

Thursday, September 05, 2019

6

Friday, September 06, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


7

Saturday, September 07, 2019

8

Sunday, September 08, 2019

9

Monday, September 09, 2019

10

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CIH director to connect, share, advance 'sleep hygiene'


12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
GWIMS: Connect - Share - Advance


11

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

12

Thursday, September 12, 2019

13

Friday, September 13, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


14

Saturday, September 14, 2019

15

Sunday, September 15, 2019

16

Monday, September 16, 2019

17

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

18

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SOD faculty to cover 3-D adipose tissue pathophysiology models


19

Thursday, September 19, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SOM, GME residency fair to assist with career planning


20

Friday, September 20, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
D.N.P. candidate to give scholarly project defense


21

Saturday, September 21, 2019

22

Sunday, September 22, 2019

23

Monday, September 23, 2019

24

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

25

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Population Health faculty to talk culturally responsive evaluations


26

Thursday, September 26, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
MEW journal club to discuss school-based health growth


27

Friday, September 27, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters -- Communication and Leadership Development Program


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UT-Southwestern professor to introduce NIH Research Policy


28

Saturday, September 28, 2019

29

Sunday, September 29, 2019

30

Monday, September 30, 2019

1

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

2

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

3

Thursday, October 03, 2019

4

Friday, October 04, 2019

5

Saturday, October 05, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search