Skip to content
UMMC Legacy Data
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

University of Mississippi Medical Center Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Dennery to discuss supporting the behavioral health of students during Psychiatry...


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters - UMMC's on-site communication and leadership development...


3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

4

Sunday, September 04, 2016

5

Monday, September 05, 2016

Labor Day

6

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

7

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

8

Thursday, September 08, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Chauvin to give the Academic Development and Discovery Seminar presentation, “MedEdPORTAL”...


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Peds epilepsy program director to discuss seizures, treatment options


9

Friday, September 09, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters - UMMC's on-site communication and leadership development...


10

Saturday, September 10, 2016

6:30 AM
UMMC to host 3rd annual Run for the Ribbons


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Question dental health? Discover it at Children’s Museum


11

Sunday, September 11, 2016

12

Monday, September 12, 2016

13

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Northwestern anesthesiologist to develop cochlear distinctions


14

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Advanced practice providers to confer at CE event

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Orthopaedist to highlight soft tissue sarcoma management


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Project One: LGBTQ advocate to discuss human rights


15

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Advanced practice providers to confer at CE event

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Bishop to Defend Dissertation


16

Friday, September 16, 2016

Advanced practice providers to confer at CE event

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Neuroscientist to discuss benzodiazepine addiction


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters - UMMC's on-site communication and leadership development...


17

Saturday, September 17, 2016

18

Sunday, September 18, 2016

19

Monday, September 19, 2016

20

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

21

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Health Disparities Journal Club to discuss diabetes, age-related demographics


22

Thursday, September 22, 2016

23

Friday, September 23, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters - UMMC's on-site communication and leadership development...


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Lewis to Defend Dissertation


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Nursing graduate student to defend dissertation


24

Saturday, September 24, 2016

25

Sunday, September 25, 2016

26

Monday, September 26, 2016

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Everyday Wellnes Series: Time Management - Putting First Things First


27

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

28

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

29

Thursday, September 29, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Vitter, Woodward to speak at fall faculty meeting


30

Friday, September 30, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2500 Club Toastmasters - UMMC's on-site communication and leadership development...


1

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search